im bawled for six months….

August 10, 2007 at 4:21 pm (bawled, commercials, humor, ignored, people, phone, ruining, smart, trimmer, truth, washroom, women)

well last night…i came back from work…quite tired…very hungry …quickly had my food, satisfying day( i thought so) it wasn’t, something was bothering me. While i was watching t.v and suddenly it struck…for a moment i wasn’t sure if it was really the thing that is bothering me, anyways i ignored it for a moment….but the thought was repeating up in my head again and again completely ruining the movie i was watching. I quickly pause the movie and started scratching my head and wondering how would i look once i m bawled, will i still be as attractive as i m, will any women fall for me, except me bawled for six months, will my colleagues ask me out for lunch anymore…will i be offered any commercials again..so many things running and playing need for speed in my head.

anyways i got up and agreed to do what my heart wants me to do…ignoring every aspect of my life, I start searching for my hair trimmer( haven’t used it for awhile, don’t know where i kept it.) After a search of 10 minuets i found the trimmer. Charged the machine for half an hour. whats next,

i went in( where els ) the washroom, looked at my hair one last time.

to be continued.

Leave a Reply

