my incoming sms

August 18, 2007 at 12:22 pm (consolado, discoteca, dj, egypt, friends, independence day, jokes, marry, moive, numbers, party, people, phone, portugal, progressive house, quote of the day, smart)

person name #1

same to u….i m sorry i have got a new phone, who’s this?

hahahah sorry… not much u tell…..what u up to?

next person name #2

hey u wana frendship with me?

y u so mean 2 me… no harm in a date.

person #3

if you are married please ignore this message….for everyone else…

“happy independence day”

person #2

hey hey cum on msg me i mean no harm.

i hope ur enjoying ur nite of freedom.

person name #4 some one special.

get up sugar muffin! Get ready4 work love muwaaah i love u jani.

next person name #5

come to market.

next person name # dj 6

kashif, what da hecks going on? did u tell her that i said that i & she are engaged?

last night i was spinning & i found a sms from her telling me she wanted to ask me something, when i asked her what this thing was, she told me this i was surprised actually. this totally non sense & now she’s telling how i dare treating her like a bitch.i don’t even remember when we talked.we just chat.

I’m not in my city kashif, i have no computer around, just in ma room in the hotel.call me if its ok for u. hugs

next person name # 7

hey kashi, the pass is for 2500, whenever u want it give us a call we’ll meet up.

person name # 8

quote of the day: “Virginity is not dignity, it is lack of opportunity.”

A sarda: ” i saw my wife going to a movie with a strange man.” Friend: “did u follow them inside?” “no yaar,” replied sardarji , “I had already SEEN the movie!!

person name # 9

ek music channel start karne me kitna budget chaheye hoga?

person name #10

Party at the beach for progressive house lovers! 2k per couple.

person # dj 6

hey dude how r ? just woke up hehe, came last night to Egypt after a gig last thu. in the north coast. so sorry to hear about the flood thing as i really dint know 😦 . hope things are better now bro.about my the dates for aug here is my schedule so far: 2, 9, 16/8 club summer moon, Egypt. 3/8 Lebanon. 23-25 discoteca consolado ,Portugal. let me know about ur plans my friends as i really miss u all 🙂 . say hi to all bro plz hugs.

12 Comments

  1. Linda said,

    Hi kashifalvi, you left a comment on my site http://www.teenscoop.wordpress.com a couple days ago. About how you liked Rihanna’s “Umbrella” song. Well head on over to the site, because Mandy Moore just re-recorded it, and I have the download availible! 🙂

  2. Jessica said,

    Excellent! Good work! Would you please also visit my homepage? msn yellow pages driving directions

  3. Betty said,

  4. Iris said,

  5. Jennifer said,

  6. Jennifer said,

    Nice page greetings to all in this guestbook! central florida city map
    DegngKEXNMQV7MBa9E8n

  7. Jessica said,

    Fascinating site and well worth the visit again. I will be back soon mapquest australia
    8d45f8vmd477

  8. Jennifer said,

  9. James said,

    Very well! Your site is neat! Please visit my homepage too: replica wallet
    7y682dgmf2hc

  10. Jessica said,

    Excellent! Good work! Would you please also visit my homepage? travel maps directions
    92ik2bw7eh7z

  11. ikkemanko said,

  12. Jessica said,

    Good resources here. Cheers. BTW would you please also visit my site? car nascar replica ride
    5vg52b3cmryz

Leave a Reply

